top of page
stained glass in narthex at American Evangelical Lutheran Church in Tucson, Arizona

2024 Church Council


Reverend Kim Taylor


President - Gail Tucker

Vice President - Camille Jackson

Treasurer - Deb Keen

Parish Education - vacant

Worship & Music - Sue O'Kelley

Property Management - Robert Loring (appointed interim)


Evangelism - Sharyn Burt

Social Concerns - Joanna Clark-Saenz

Member at Large - Holly Winter

Recording Secretary - Tricia Don

bottom of page